HIM Ambulatory Scanning Classes Schedule Change – Wave 4

Class Date Changes

Affects Epic Training Wave 4 Learners previously registered for the “Old Dates” listed below

On December 9th, 2023, HIM Ambulatory Scanning classes were rescheduled to the dates listed below.

Old Date New Date
Tuesday 1/3/2023 Thursday 2/23/2023
Monday 1/9/2023 Wednesday 3/1/2023
Tuesday 1/17/2023 Friday 3/3/2023
Friday 1/27/2023 Monday 3/6/2023
Tuesday 1/31/2023 Wednesday 3/15/2023
Tuesday 2/7/2023 Thursday 3/30/2023

Please log in to your Epic Training (Symplr Learning) account and double-check the new date for your class. If the new date works well for you, you don’t need to do anything.

If the new date does NOT work for you, please log into Epic Training (Symplr Learning), drop the class, and re-register for a new date.

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your flexibility.

Updated: 01/17/2023