HIM Ambulatory Scanning Classes Schedule Change – Wave 4

Class Date Changes Affects Epic Training Wave 4 Learners previously registered for the “Old Dates” listed below On December 9th, 2023, HIM Ambulatory Scanning classes were rescheduled to the dates listed below. Old Date New Date Tuesday 1/3/2023 Thursday 2/23/2023 Monday 1/9/2023 Wednesday 3/1/2023 Tuesday 1/17/2023 Friday 3/3/2023 Friday 1/27/2023 Monday 3/6/2023 Tuesday 1/31/2023 Wednesday… Read more »


GFS Scavenger Hunt

IT&S “End-of-Year Celebration” Thursday, December 8, 2022 Grounds for Sculpture in Hamilton, NJ. Day-of-Event Schedule Grounds for Sculpture Interactive Map Post “Fun” photos to a live slide show in the East Gallery Scavenger Hunt Instructions The CLUES! Directions to upload photos and answers to Survey Monkey Direct link to Survey Monkey answer form Giving Back… Read more »